Industrie und Handel

Hailo Professional

Hailo-Werk
Rudolf Loh GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstraße 8
D-35708 Haiger-Flammersbach
 
Telefon: +49 2773 82-0
Telefax: +49 2773 82-1218
E-Mail: professional@hailo.de

Anfragen und Bestellungen richten Sie bitte an:
Fax: +49 2773 - 82 1218 oder E-Mail: professional@hailo.de

Innendienst

Felix Grau
Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1263
E-Mail: fgrau@hailo.de

Timo Bald
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1452
E-Mail: tbald@hailo.de

Linda Jung
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1307
E-Mail: ljung@hailo.de

Sarah Petry
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1579
E-Mail: spetry@hailo.de

Rebecca Reitz
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1385
E-Mail: rreitz@hailo.de

Miriam Schneider
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1597
E-Mail: mschneider@hailo.de

Jessica Thomas
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1584
E-Mail: jthomas@hailo.de

Steffen Wagner
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1313
E-Mail: swagner@hailo.de

Manuel Wengenroth
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1372
E-Mail: mwengenroth@hailo.de

Pauline Wieser
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1290
E-Mail: pwieser@hailo.de

Außendienst

Gunther Bastian
Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 2773 - 82 1256
E-Mail: gbastian@hailo.de

Clemens Kempers
Export Manager
Mobil: +31 6 29725988
E-Mail: ckempers@hailo.de

Oliver Siewerth
Vertrieb Außendienst
Mobil: +49 151 - 1264 3807
E-Mail: osiewerth@hailo.de
Gebiet (PLZ): 35000 - 36999, 55000 - 55999, 60000 - 69999, 70000 - 79999, 88000 - 89999, 97000 - 97999

Christian Thust
Vertrieb Außendienst
Mobil: +49 151 - 1264 3836
E-Mail: cthust@hailo.de
Gebiet (PLZ): 00000 - 09999, 10000 - 19999, 34000 - 34999, 37000 - 39999, 95000 - 96999, 98000 - 99999

Rudolf Woetzel
Vertrieb Außendienst
Mobil: +49 151 - 1264 3838
E-Mail: rwoetzel@hailo.de
Gebiet (PLZ): 20000 - 29999, 30000 - 33999, 40000 - 49999, 50000 - 54999, 56000 - 59999

Jetzt abonnieren