en
de en

Industry and Trade

Hailo Built-In Technology

Hailo-Werk
Rudolf Loh GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstraße 8
35708 Haiger-Flammersbach
Germany
 
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1261
E-Mail: info@hailo-einbautechnik.de

Would you like more information on Hailo Built-In Technology or our products? Then just give us a call and we’d be delighted to assist!

Germany

Björn Habicht
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1249
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181249
E-Mail: bhabicht@hailo.de

Frederic Leng
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1209
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181209
E-Mail: fleng@hailo.de

Laura Rupp
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1487
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181487
E-Mail: lrupp@hailo.de

Outside of Germany

Michael Domes
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1281
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181281
E-Mail: mdomes@hailo.de

Stephanie Bertram
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1546
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181546
E-Mail: sbertram@hailo.de

Natalja Greb
Phone.: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1304
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 181304
E-Mail: ngreb@hailo.de

Subscribe now