en
de en

Industry and Trade

Hailo Professional

Hailo-Werk
Rudolf Loh GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstraße 8
35708 Haiger-Flammersbach
Germany
 
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1218
E-Mail: professional@hailo.de

For inquiries and orders please contact:
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1218 or E-Mail: professional@hailo.de

Sales - Office duty

Felix Grau
Sales management
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1263
E-Mail: fgrau@hailo.de

Linda Jung
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1307
E-Mail: ljung@hailo.de

Sarah Petry
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1579
E-Mail: spetry@hailo.de

Rebecca Reitz
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1385
E-Mail: rreitz@hailo.de

Miriam Schneider
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1597
E-Mail: mschneider@hailo.de

Jessica Thomas
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1584
E-Mail: jthomas@hailo.de

Steffen Wagner
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1313
E-Mail: swagner@hailo.de

Manuel Wengenroth
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1372
E-Mail: mwengenroth@hailo.de

Pauline Wieser
Sales - Office duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1290
E-Mail: pwieser@hailo.de

Sales - Field Service

Gunther Bastian
Sales management
Phone: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1256
E-Mail: gbastian@hailo.de

Clemens Kempers
Export Manager
Mobile: +31 6 29725988
E-Mail: ckempers@hailo.de

Oliver Siewerth
Sales - Field service
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3807
E-Mail: osiewerth@hailo.de
Region (ZIP Code Germany): 35000 - 36999, 55000 - 55999, 60000 - 69999, 70000 - 79999, 88000 - 89999, 97000 - 97999

Christian Thust
Sales - Field service
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3836
E-Mail: cthust@hailo.de
Region (ZIP Code Germany): 00000 - 09999, 10000 - 19999, 34000 - 34999, 37000 - 39999, 95000 - 96999, 98000 - 99999

Rudolf Woetzel
Sales - Field service
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3838
E-Mail: rwoetzel@hailo.de
Region (ZIP Code Germany): 20000 - 29999, 30000 - 33999, 40000 - 49999, 50000 - 54999, 56000 - 59999

Subscribe now