nl

Verkoop - Binnendienst & Buitendienst

Aanvragen en bestellingen richt u aan:
Fax: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1218 of E-Mail: professional@hailo.de

Verkoop - Binnendienst

Felix Grau
Verkoopleiding
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1263
E-Mail: fgrau@hailo.de

Linda Jung
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1307
E-Mail: ljung@hailo.de

Sarah Petry
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1579
E-Mail: spetry@hailo.de

Rebecca Reitz
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1385
E-Mail: rreitz@hailo.de

Miriam Schneider
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1597
E-Mail: mschneider@hailo.de

Jessica Thomas
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1584
E-Mail: jthomas@hailo.de

Steffen Wagner
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1313
E-Mail: swagner@hailo.de

Manuel Wengenroth
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1372
Mail: mwengenroth@hailo.de

Pauline Wieser
Verkoop binnendienst
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1290
E-Mail: pwieser@hailo.de

Verkoop - buitendienst

Gunther Bastian
Verkoopleiding
Telefoon: +49 (0) 2773 / 82 - 1256
E-Mail: gbastian@hailo.de

Clemens Kempers
Exportmanager
Mobile: +31 6 29725988
E-Mail: ckempers@hailo.de

Oliver Siewerth
Verkoop buitendienst
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3807
E-Mail: osiewerth@hailo.de
Regio (Postcode Duitsland): 35000 - 36999, 55000 - 55999, 60000 - 69999, 70000 - 79999, 88000 - 89999, 97000 - 97999

Christian Thust
Verkoop buitendienst
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3836
E-Mail: cthust@hailo.de
Regio (Postcode Duitsland): 00000 - 09999, 10000 - 19999, 34000 - 34999, 37000 - 39999, 95000 - 96999, 98000 - 99999

Rudolf Woetzel
Verkoop buitendienst
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 / 1264 3838
E-Mail: rwoetzel@hailo.de
Regio (Postcode Duitsland): 20000 - 29999, 30000 - 33999, 40000 - 49999, 50000 - 54999, 56000 - 59999