en
de en

Hailo home & business

Ladders & waste bins for home, industry & trade professionals.

Explore now

Hailo Built-in Technology

Waste separation & organisation systems for kitchen industry & retailers.

Explore now

Hailo Professional

Ladder systems & technology for buildings & access systems of all types.

Explore now

Best products from the Hailo Shop

€129.98*
from €94.99*
30 days money back guarantee
€249.98*
€69.99* €89.99 *

Inspiration

Hailo home & business

Since its foundation in 1947, Hailo has been working to make household and garden work safer and easier. As a leading manufacturer of ladders and waste bins, we offer our customers a wide range of innovative products that set standards. Hailo continually gives new impetus to the market with forward-looking product innovations. Today, Hailo products are sold in more than 60 countries across the world.

Highlights
Hailo Built-in Technology

Built-in technology from Hailo offers a large range of optimal solutions for the kitchen industry, stretching from fitted waste bins through fitted waste separation systems to making the most of limited space with brilliant organisation systems. A kitchen needs to be perfectly equipped if you want to enjoy cooking or any of the other work that goes on in a kitchen. Waste disposal may not be the first thing that comes to mind in that regard, but it has a significant role to play when it comes to exploiting all the possibilities of the modern kitchen. The products should still work perfectly and make life easier, even after many years. At Hailo, every new product we develop first undergoes an endurance test. That’s because we understand "Made in Germany" to mean precisely what our customers expect of the market leader in fitted kitchen technology: first-class quality and innovative solutions that make working in the kitchen easier and more enjoyable. That’s what you can expect from us and what you should measure us by, because we want to fully meet this standard at all times!

Highlights
Hailo Professional

Ever since its establishment in 1947, Hailo has been refining the process of converting good ideas into forward-looking products. With so many innovations, Hailo repeatedly sets the standard in quality and design - thus establishing the red dot as a strong brand. Today, Hailo markets its products in 60 countries worldwide. In doing so, continuity and concentration on the core competences in all business divisions is the key to success. Under its professional brand, Hailo markets a tailor-made range of industrial ladder products and shaft/manhole equipment engineering. The products are developed especially for the requirements of trade, industry and the service field.

Highlights
Hailo Welt

Visit the Hailo Welt, an exciting and exclusive atmosphere where you can experience Hailo products up close in our museum. Discover the company history, product worlds and innovative products - and above all: shop for branded goods at absolute outlet prices from Hailo and many well-known brands such as Leifheit, Alfi and many other well-known premium manufacturers.

Hailo Outlet
Hailo Museum
Directions and business hours
Latest news
Subscribe now

de
de en

HAILO home & business

Leitern und Mülleimer für Haushalt, Industrie und Gewerbe.

Jetzt entdecken

HAILO Einbautechnik

Abfalltrenn- und Ordnungssysteme für Küchenindustrie und Handel.

Jetzt entdecken

HAILO Professional

Leiternsysteme und Steigtechnik für Gebäude und Zugänge aller Art.

Jetzt entdecken
Die Besten aus dem HAILO Shop
144,99 €*
ab 109,99 €*
30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie
249,98 €*
-25
74,98 €* 99,99 € *
Inspiration
HAILO home & business

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1947 arbeitet HAILO daran, die Arbeit in Haushalt und Garten sicherer und leichter zu gestalten. Als führender Hersteller von Leitern und Mülleimern bieten wir unseren Kunden eine große innovative Produktpalette, die Maßstäbe setzt. Mit richtungsweisenden Produktinnovationen gibt HAILO dem Markt immer wieder neue Impulse. Heute werden HAILO-Produkte in über 60 Ländern der Welt vertrieben.

Highlights
HAILO Einbautechnik

Einbautechnik von HAILO bietet eine Vielzahl optimaler Lösungen für die Küchenindustrie. Vom Einbau-Abfallsammler über Einbau-Abfalltrennsysteme bis hin zur Stauraumnutzung mit pfiffigen Ordnungssystemen. Eine Küche muss perfekt ausgestattet sein, wenn man Freude beim Kochen oder bei den anderen Arbeiten in der Küche haben will. Die Abfallentsorgung steht dabei zwar nicht im Vordergrund, spielt aber dennoch eine große Rolle bei der Nutzung aller Möglichkeiten einer modernen Küche. Auch nach vielen Jahren sollen die Produkte noch einwandfrei die Arbeit unterstützen und erleichtern. Bei HAILO wird jedes neu entwickelte Produkt erst einmal einem Dauertest unterzogen, denn unter "Made in Germany" verstehen wir wirklich das, was unsere Kunden mit dem Marktführer der Kücheneinbautechnik verbinden: Erstklassige Qualität und innovative Lösungen, die das Arbeiten in der Küche leichter und schöner machen. Das dürfen Sie von uns erwarten und daran dürfen Sie uns messen, denn diesen Anspruch wollen wir jederzeit uneingeschränkt erfüllen!

Highlights
HAILO Professional

HAILO Professional - die Kompetenzmarke bei gewerblichen Steiggeräten. Wie aus einer guten Idee ein zukunftsweisendes Produkt wird, bringt HAILO seit seiner Gründung 1947 auf den Punkt. Mit vielen Innovationen hat HAILO immer wieder Maßstäbe in Qualität und Design gesetzt - und so den roten Punkt zu einer starken Marke gemacht. Unter der Marke Professional vertreibt HAILO ein maßgeschneidertes Programm an gewerblichen Steiggeräten und Schacht-Ausrüstungstechnik. Die Produkte werden speziell für die Anforderungen in Handwerk, Industrie und Dienstleistung entwickelt.

Highlights
HAILO Welt

Besuchen Sie die HAILO Welt, ein spannendes und exklusives Ambiente, wo Sie in unserem Museum HAILO-Produkte hautnah erleben können. Entdecken Sie Firmengeschichte, Produktwelten und innovative Produkte – und vor allem: Shoppen Sie bei uns Markenware zu absoluten Outlet-Preisen von HAILO und vielen namhaften Marken wie z.B. Leifheit, Alfi und vielen anderen bekannten Premium-Herstellern.

Aktuelle News
Jetzt abonnieren